15 May 2018

New Council members at ASM 2018

In addition to our new president and vice president we formally welcomed new council members representing the South East – Dr Karen Stevenson and the West – Dr Kate Lake. Contact details etc can be found on the website

We also had an election for two replacement trainee reps as the two year term of Hal Robinson and Marie Davidson had come to an end. In the end Graeme Carroll and Jacqueline Harkins have been selected to take the society forward.

On behalf of the executive I wish to pass on a sincere thanks to Hal and Marie as well as our departing council members Audrey Jeffrey and Jane Morrison for their work over the years for your society (an especial thanks to Audrey for coordinating a very well received joint meeting in Edinburgh in 2017!)